2019-2020 Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees consists of a group of civic-minded community leaders, current and alumni parents, and administrative and teacher representatives. The Board is responsible for the fiduciary management of the school and meets on the third Wednesday of every month, except the months of August and December.

The Executive Committee, consisting of the President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer of the Board, meet with the Head of School every month.

Executive Committee

Susannah Stevenson, President
Matthew Hatfield, Vice President
Lenny Gant, Treasurer
Jennifer Gomez, Secretary
Doug Strothman, Head of School

Members at Large

Belinda Dimas
Jennifer England
Mary Harville
Carrie Lloyd
Mark Mucci
John Nehil
Anna Smith
Marcia Sparks

Close Menu