Faculty and Staff Roster

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Head of School Margaret Thornton mthornton@summit-academy.org
Associate Head of School Rebecca Hoffmann rhoffmann@summit-academy.org
Director of Admissions Barbara Waldrop bwaldrop@summit-academy.org
Director of Development Janice Cates jcates@summit-academy.org
Director of Mktg/Communication Abbe Pedersen apedersen@summit-academy.org
Pre-K -3 Division Head Barbara Waldrop bwaldrop@summit-academy.org
4 – 8 Division Head Rebecca Hoffmann rhoffmann@summit-academy.org
Speech Therapist Laura Cronin lcronin@summit-academy.org
Business & Facilities Fred Sabo fsabo@summit-academy.org
Chief Financial Officer Jennifer Dwyer jdwyer@summit-academy.org
Director of IT Bob Deitel bdeitel@summit-academy.org
Payroll Bookkeeper Tom Thornton tthornton@summit-academy.org
Office Manager Jenny Segin jsegin@summit-academy.org
Receptionist JoAnn Powell jpowell@summit-academy.org
Before and After School Care Gray Middleton gmiddleton@summit-academy.org
Food Services Sandy Beard sbeard@summit-academy.org
Administrative Assistant Chevonne Dumke cdumke@summit-academy.org
     
FACULTY
Lead Teacher Bryant, Chris cbryant@summit-academy.org
Librarian/Small Group Cobb, Denise dcobb@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Cox, Dale dcox@summit-academy.org
Art Freibert, Jeanne jfreibert@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Gaddie, Marge mgaddie@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Gallison, Leslie lgallison@summit-academy.org
S.O.S. Heiderscheit,Joe jheiderscheit@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Hill, Susan shill@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Hinson, Janna jhinson@summit-academy.org
Small Group Hoffmann, Rebecca rhoffmann@summit-academy.org
Technology/Small Group LaFleur, Ashley alafleur@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Lape, Emily elape@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Meckle, Jill jmeckle@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Metzerott, Denise dmetzerott@summit-academy.org
Physical Education Mitschele, Jeff jmitschele@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Mounkes, Denise dmounkes@summit-academy.org
Science Exploratorium Murray, Marilyn mmurray@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Nelson, Monica mnelson@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Sabo, Sue ssabo@summit-academy.org
Music/Small Group Slaughter, Lynn lslaughter@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Strong, Jo jstrong@summit-academy.org
Pre-K Teacher Towson, Debbie dtowson@summit-academy.org
Lead Teacher Tredwell,Sarah stredwell@summit-academy.org
Small Group Wight, Joe jwight@summit-academy.org

back to top